This is some of us...

Duncan Stuart

Sales Director
07736 792 130

dstuart@abcimaginguk.com

Charlie Hawkins

Production Manager
07770 629 438

chawkins@abcimaginguk.com

Steve Penton

Sales Manager
07961 422 695

spenton@abcimaginguk.com

David Stevenson

Business Development Manager
07764 561 949

dstevenson@abcimaginguk.com

Lucy Adamson

Sales Executive
07956 889 344

ladamson@abcimaginguk.com

Carol Burwood

Customer Services
020 7253 4311

cburwood@abcimaginguk.com

Samual Julian

Counter Manager / Student Print Club
020 7253 4311

sjulian@abcimaginguk.com

Jack Julian

Pre-Flight Manager
020 7253 4311

jjulian@abcimaginguk.com

Paul Banning

Graphic & Web Manager
020 7253 4311

pbanning@abcimaginguk.com

Rita Santa-Rita

Graphic Designer/Artworker
020 7253 4311

santarita@abcimaginguk.com

Brian Cann

Operations Manager
07764 561 934

bcann@abcimaginguk.com

Thamarani Sankar

Accounts
020 7553 3901

tsankar@abcimaginguk.com

Angela Enright

Accounts
020 7553 3901

aenright@abcimaginguk.com

Linda OHayon

Accounts
020 7553 3901

lohayon@abcimaginguk.com

Mike Pipe

Bespoke
020 7253 4311

mpipe@abcimaginguk.com

Michael Earl

IT & Workflow Manager
020 7253 4311

mearl@abcimaginguk.com

Layton Lawson

Night Shift Manager
020 7253 4311

city@abcimaginguk.com

Yaroslav Kovalev

Zund Cutter / Flat-bed Specialists
020 7253 4311

ykovalev@abcimaginguk.com

Give us a call on:. 020 7253 4311